SAP Anwendungsabteilung

MIS SAP Applikation Maintenance (SAP AM)

Als interne IT mit detaillierten Prozesskenntnissen beraten und unterstützen wir Sie pragmatisch und auf Augenhöhe. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung und der erfolgreichen Implementierung von SAP-Umgebungen und SAP-Integrationen sind wir in der Lage, die meisten Kundenanforderungen abzubilden.

Allgemeines

Bereits heute bilden wir die SAP Lösungen und auch die zusätzlichen Lösungen für CRM und der Logistik auf einer virtuellen Infrastruktur in unsrem eigenen Rechenzentrum ab. Linux RedHad als Betriebssystem und Oracle als Datenbank sind dabei unsere strategischen Plattformen für hochverfügbare SAP-Lösungen. Wir übernehmen als MIS SAP AM die ganzheitliche Betriebsverantwortung für SAP und die eingesetzten ergänzenden  Software-Lösungen.

Die SAP AM der MIS ist ein interne Arbeitsgruppe von ca. 27 Mitarbeitern mit unserem Hauptsitz in Bad Soden. Hierbei werden alle Mitarbeiter rollierend in der Wartung als auch in Projekten eingesetzt. Wir betreuen unsere internen Kunden und sind dabei im wesentlichen für Europa zuständig. Aktuell betreuen wir ca. 40 Buchungskreise, wobei ein Messer Group Template als Basis dient. Die SAP AM Arbeitsgruppe betreut hierbei als Schwerpunkt das zentrale SAP System inklusive des BI Systems, aber auch zusätzliche Applikationen des Business die mit SAP verbunden sind.

 
 

Spezialisten Programmierer

Organisationstruktur

Wir sind in kleine Teams mit ca. 3-5 Personen gegliedert:

  • SAP Supply Chain
  • SAP Basis & Betrieb
  • SAP – Qualitymgmt. / Projectsystem / Plantmaintenance / Production
  • SAP – Finance
  • Archiving & Workflow
  • Programmierung
  • CRM

 

Unsere Lösungen

Wir bieten unseren Kundeneine ganzheitliche Lösung zur Abbildung ihre Vertriebsprozesse an:

  • SAP Business Intelligence Services
  • Solution Manager Diagnostics Agent
  • MIS SAP solution for Rental calculation
  • MIS SALSA SAP Web basiertes SAP Erfassungstool
  • MIS BABEL Cylinder Tracking Services
  • MIS SIAM WEB Applikation zur User Maintenance & Password Reset als Selfservice
  • Update 7 / Aurea; CRM System
  • MELBA/PRACAR; Tourenplanungssysteme
  • D3 document management & archiving system
  • Classifier, invoice receipt workflow & purchasing workflow

SAP Application

MIS SAP Application Maintenance (SAP AM)

As an in-house IT provider with detailed process knowledge, we advise and support you pragmatically and on even terms. Because of our many years experience and successful implementation of SAP environments and SAP integration, we are able to map most customer requirements.

General

We already map the SAP solutions and also the additional solutions for CRM and logistics on a virtual infrastructure in our own data centre. Our strategic platforms for highly available SAP solutions are the Red Hat Linux operating system and an Oracle database. As MIS SAP AM we take on holistic operational responsibility for SAP and the supplementary software solutions which are used.

SAP AM at MIS is an internal work group consisting of around 27 employees with its head office in Bad Soden, all members of staff being employed both for maintenance tasks and in projects. We support our internal customers and are principally responsible for Europe. Currently we support approx. 40 company codes, with a Messer Group template serving as a basis. In this context, the SAP AM work group mainly supports the central SAP system, including the BI system, and also additional business applications which are connected with SAP.

 
 

Specialists programmers

Organisational structure

We are organised in small teams, each comprising around 3 to 5 people:

  • SAP Supply Chain
  • SAP Basis & Operation
  • SAP – Quality Management / Project System / Plant Maintenance / Production
  • SAP – Finance
  • Archiving & Workflow
  • Programming
  • CRM

 

 

Our solutions

We offer our customised holistic solution for mapping your sales processes:

  • SAP business intelligence services
  • Solution Manager diagnostics agent
  • MIS SAP solution for rental calculation
  • MIS SALSA SAP web-based SAP entry tool
  • MIS BABEL cylinder tracking services
  • MIS SIAM web application for user maintenance & password reset as self-service
  • Update 7 / Aurea, CRM system
  • MELBA/PRACAR, route planning systems
  • D3 document management & archiving system
  • Classifier, invoice receipt workflow & purchasing workflow